8/21 callies curve ?

Status
Not open for further replies.

calliecat an marty

Active Member
Happy Sunday everyone !

well I did a curve on callie today would you let me know what you think ? is it to much insulin not enough ?? I'm confused again ( quite normal for me ) her are her numbers let me know what you think I should shoot tonight !

8/21 amps = 364

+ 2 = 300

+ 4 = 210

+ 6 = 294

+ 8 = 411
 
In lloking at Callie's spreadsheet , my opinion would be to raise her dose
She has really not gone below 150 mid cycle
so I think you might want to raise .2

just my thoughts

hope you have a graet night

Denise and Shakes
 
I agree with Denise. If you feel more comfortable with smaller increases, just go up by .1


Just my thoughts!
 
I just looked at her ss and I'm glad you only went up to 1.5u, sometimes it takes a while for them to adjust to a new dose and settle in.

Hang in there, you are doing great.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top