8/21, Bell, AMPS 310 +4.5 246 PMPS 261

Seth&Bell

Member Since 2024
Yesterday

No surprises here from Bell. It is very common for her to have an extended bounce after a reduction, especially if the previous dose was not consistently keeping her in blues and greens. I have my doubts if this reduction will stick, but prove me wrong, Bell! All good on the cat front.

I am the readiest of ready for this weekend. It has been a week.
 
What's your exit strategy here, Bell?
1787359297528.png


Oh. The other side was open. Lucky cat
1787359330140.png
 
Yesterday

No surprises here from Bell. It is very common for her to have an extended bounce after a reduction, especially if the previous dose was not consistently keeping her in blues and greens. I have my doubts if this reduction will stick, but prove me wrong, Bell! All good on the cat front.

I am the readiest of ready for this weekend. It has been a week.
Well we know she will come down. She’s pretty predictable to you. You know her patterns so well 🥰
Gently Bell, gently 🏄‍♀️🌊🤞🐈‍⬛
Rest up Seth, while you can 🫂
 
Back
Top