8/20 Yoyo AMPS 161,+2 142,+4 112,+8 144,PMPS 150,+2 164,+4 132,+8 169

The dilemma is that even within the past several days, Yoyo has been as low as in the 50s. When you start thinking about an increase, you want to take into consideration, how low the dose has brought the numbers. If you were to increase, I'd suggest considering "fattening" the dose. In other words, increasing by about 0.12u vs an entire 0.25u.
 
Yoyo had a nice run in the lagoon last night...maybe he's just taking a little time to relax on the beach today? Hope he'll be back in the lagoon soon... :)
 
The dilemma is that even within the past several days, Yoyo has been as low as in the 50s. When you start thinking about an increase, you want to take into consideration, how low the dose has brought the numbers. If you were to increase, I'd suggest considering "fattening" the dose. In other words, increasing by about 0.12u vs an entire 0.25u.

Thank you! I'll see how he does in the next couple of days and if I increase I will fatten the dose as you suggested. Thank you again for your advice:)
 
Back
Top