8/20 Whitey AMPS 319 - going low on 1 unit dose again

Status
Not open for further replies.

ryanms3030

Member Since 2013
Hello all,

Haven't posted in a few days. Life has been busy.

So for those unfamiliar we have lowered his dose to .75 twice in the last two months because of readings in the 40s on his 1 unit. Both time we decreased to .75 he stayed in the 200-300s. He has been back on 1 unit for the past 11 days and two days again he dipped back into the 40s again. I'm holding at 1 unit because he's bounced back up and seems ok now but it's getting frustrating that 1 unit does eventually lower him to the 40s but .75 rarely gets him below 200.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top