8/20 Shasta PMPS=266 +2=193 +4=116 +5.5=116

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
8/19 Shasta

WCR: All Ps in place. Well, I skipped her AM shot again this morning. There was no way I could stall her shot this morning as I have a meeting at +2. She seems to be feeling a bit better this morning. Chatty, purry, lovey. I'll be curious to see where her BG is tonight because last night's numbers kind of shocked me. I was totally expecting pinks and lots of them. Ok, off to fix her meals and head off to school. Happy Hump Day!

Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!

~Deborah & Shasta


AMBG=141 (7% FF Chunky Turkey 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+13=241
+13.5=232 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken & Cosequin, 12% FFEMF Chicken)

PMPS=266 (7% FF Chunky Turkey 1oz, 1/2 tab K & atenolol)
+2=193 (5% FF Chunky Chicken & zobaline)
+4=116
+5.5=116 (3% FF T&G 1oz)

Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1
 
Re: 8/20 Shasta AMBG=141 +13=241 +13.5=232 skipped shot

Morning Deborah ~O) ~O) ~O)

Very interesting numbers indeed for Miss Shasta, with skipped shots, and still looking good. I hope she can surf well today. It will be interesting to see where she ends up tonight. That amps today is great.

Have a great day today. I hope all goes well.
 
Re: 8/20 Shasta AMBG=141 +13=241 +13.5=232 skipped shot

Not bad at all for skipped shots. I'm glad to hear she's feeling good this morning. Have a great day, Deborah!
 
Re: 8/20 Shasta AMBG=141 +13=241 +13.5=232 skipped shot

Nice numbers for a skipped shot. I hope she doesn't go too high today.
 
Re: 8/20 Shasta PMPS=266 +2=193 +4=116

Well, this is an interesting twist of fate with her numbers. After yesterday morning's skipped shot, I figured she'd be sky high. Then, I figured she'd be sky high after this morning's skipped shot...and they aren't so bad AND she's acting like she feels pretty good. Does any of this make sense? She's also getting a reduced dose. I don't know...maybe this is depleting her shed and she's evening out and not bouncing so much?! :? Whatever it is...I'll take it for the moment. Her appy is still only "ok"...still wish it were a bit better. Oh, and I keep forgetting to give her her fluids (last time was Sunday), but she is drinking lots of water lately, so I'm a little worried about giving her fluids on top of that much water intake. I don't know. We are headed to bed soon as I was dragging in class today. :YMSIGH: Hope everyone is ok today.
 
Wonderful numbers! Shasta, you sure like to throw a curveball. I thought Zener drank less when I gave him fluids. Diabetics are perpetually dehydrated so I don't think you can hardly over hydrate her. Sweet dreams!
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top