Deborah & Shasta
Member Since 2012
8/19 Shasta
WCR: All Ps in place. Well, I skipped her AM shot again this morning. There was no way I could stall her shot this morning as I have a meeting at +2. She seems to be feeling a bit better this morning. Chatty, purry, lovey. I'll be curious to see where her BG is tonight because last night's numbers kind of shocked me. I was totally expecting pinks and lots of them. Ok, off to fix her meals and head off to school. Happy Hump Day!
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMBG=141 (7% FF Chunky Turkey 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+13=241
+13.5=232 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken & Cosequin, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
PMPS=266 (7% FF Chunky Turkey 1oz, 1/2 tab K & atenolol)
+2=193 (5% FF Chunky Chicken & zobaline)
+4=116
+5.5=116 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1
WCR: All Ps in place. Well, I skipped her AM shot again this morning. There was no way I could stall her shot this morning as I have a meeting at +2. She seems to be feeling a bit better this morning. Chatty, purry, lovey. I'll be curious to see where her BG is tonight because last night's numbers kind of shocked me. I was totally expecting pinks and lots of them. Ok, off to fix her meals and head off to school. Happy Hump Day!
Sending healthy vines to all our sugar kitties and their hoomins! Blessings!
~Deborah & Shasta
AMBG=141 (7% FF Chunky Turkey 1oz, 1/2 tab K & miralax)
+13=241
+13.5=232 (3% FF T&G 1oz, 5% FF Chunky Chicken & Cosequin, 12% FFEMF Chicken)
PMPS=266 (7% FF Chunky Turkey 1oz, 1/2 tab K & atenolol)
+2=193 (5% FF Chunky Chicken & zobaline)
+4=116
+5.5=116 (3% FF T&G 1oz)
Poo Pee tally
Pee piles - 4
Poo piles - 1