8/20 Sabrina AMPS 226, PMPS 367, +4.5 230 "OMG" Embarrassed!

Status
Not open for further replies.

milfordcollector

Member Since 2012
Sabrina's Last Posted Condo, 8/7 :(
Evening Lantus Land!!! I'm so :oops: I haven't posted in 2 weeks.......Everythings been a whirlwind :smile: My daughter finally, after 2 years, got a special ed teaching position, but, alas....it's 3 hours away, just outside Harrisburg, Pa. ohmygod_smile Now the fun begins.....lets find an apartment(reasonable $ & not a dive), purchase furniture, & get her settled before the 1st teachers work day(which was yesterday, 8/19 :roll: ) To top It off her couch is in 1 apartment that didn't meet her standards(IT WAS TOTALLY DISGUSTING!!!!)....& still isn't In her apartment......long story for another day! Sabrina feels neglected & is holding her own, but I upped her dose 8/16.....PM. Tonight I was also able to update her spreadsheet :oops: I'll try to post more consistently..............Sorry, Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 8/20 Sabrina AMPS 226, PMPS 367, +4.5 230 "OMG" Embarras

Yay for DD! Congrats on her job! :-D :-D Paws crossed for the apt hunting. Sounds totally crazy! No worries about not posting. You're a pro now. :-D
Liz
 
Re: 8/20 Sabrina AMPS 226, PMPS 367, +4.5 230 "OMG" Embarras

HI Cindy!

Little Ms. Thang is toying with momma again, huh? :-D

Just thought I'd throw this out there: Have you considered perhaps trying, say, Levemir? I note that she gets "early" dosing a lot, and therefore, 12 hour intervals don't work a lot, and sometimes, even the earlier, dosing (i.e., +10.75, +11) doesn't phase the little gal.

You do an excellent job following Protocol, but The Princess has her own plans :lol:

I am sure some of our advisors could give you some great insight and opinions about that. I do know that some cats do much better on Levemir vs. Lantus, and there are cats in LL that are actually on Levemir.

No need to apologize for not posting--there are many members (me included) who don't post everyday.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top