8/20 Ozy AMPS-268,+2.5-320,+6-276,PMPS-358

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/20 Ozy AMPS-268

donaleen

You could give him ten cycles if you want to see if he will settle in more to this dose. But I also think you have room to increase and, If he were my kitty, I'd probably increase to 4u since you are there to monitor.

But I understand if you want to give him a little more time here. :-D
 
Re: 8/20 Ozy AMPS-268

Thanks, Marje. I already shot because it was time. I am disappointed that I have not learned to interpret the protocol correctly and made the wrong decisions. It sounds so simple but somehow I get it wrong.
 
Re: 8/20 Ozy AMPS-268,+2.5-320,+6-276,+9-298

So today he has much higher numbers than last night. Is this a bounce? Should I let it clear or should I raise his dose as advised earlier?

thanks
donaleen
 
Re: 8/20 Ozy AMPS-268,+2.5-320,+6-276,+9-298

Hi Donaleen

It could very well be a bit of a bounce since Ozy hasn't been spending much time in numbers below 200 but I could understand trying the increase too if you're going to be able to monitor tonight

I know it's frustrating when there doesn't seem to be any clearcut YES/NO answers. We ALL just do the best we can with a disease that doesn't always play by the rules!

Hopefully Marje or Sienne (or one of the other more experienced members) will be able to give you a better answer for tonight
 
Re: 8/20 Ozy AMPS-268,+2.5-320,+6-276,+9-298

Thanks, Chris. I think I am too tired to monitor and test him that much two nights in a row. I think I will wait till morning to raise his dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top