skybar22
Member Since 2010
yesterday
Good Day!
Morgaine climbed into the high blues last night and was 173 at AMPS. A good day to relax and let the ears rest a bit. I am liking this dose, 3 units bid, and think it is working pretty well for her right now. According to the protocol, she is having some low nadirs and nothing over 200 so holding the dose seems right. Do you agree we are at a good dose to just hold for now?
Good Day!
Morgaine climbed into the high blues last night and was 173 at AMPS. A good day to relax and let the ears rest a bit. I am liking this dose, 3 units bid, and think it is working pretty well for her right now. According to the protocol, she is having some low nadirs and nothing over 200 so holding the dose seems right. Do you agree we are at a good dose to just hold for now?