8/20 Marley AMPS=345, +4=288

Status
Not open for further replies.

laurencuth

Member Since 2013
Last time - http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=102443

I've been unable to post here recently. I just updated Marley's spreadsheet. It looks like we will be going up again tomorrow. I don't understand why his numbers looked better at 6.25. I need to re-read the protocol. I feel like I'm doing it wrong. :smile: Marley's latest trick is spraying the wall directly behind his litter box. I don't know why - just his new gross thing. He hasn't eaten any contraband recently . . . . at least not that I know of! Hope you all are doing okay!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top