? 8/20 Jinx 166 AMPS, 105+5

audravincent

Member Since 2022
hello
I will be going on a trip starting the 24th and coming back late on the 28th. I have a nephew who lives with me and is going to be dosing and testing. This last week my nephew has been doing his morning and evening test and shot so they both got used to it. On previous trips my nephew struggled to get blood for testing on about half the tests. I’m hoping with the practice it will go better this time.
He is currently on 2.75 of Lantus. Do I lower his dose while I’m away?

https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-17-pmps-147-79-2.267228/#post-2990477
 
Back
Top