Doug N Libby
Member Since 2012
8/16 Hershey
Busy...busy...busy around here last week. Sun - Wed in the mountains, Thurs washing clothes and trying to recover from vacation ;-) . Fri we moved Joseph back to the beach, Sat back in recovery mode...I'm older than I thought...Sun normal hustle and bustle of church, Costco run and getting ready for the new week. Doug is back on regular duty today and HAPPY to be there! Jessica is back to work and classes today, so it's the kitties and me for a few hours...they're sleeping
, so it's pretty quiet and I'm playing a little catch-up.
You may recall we reduced Hershey's dose to .4u while in the mountains (8/14). He had been seeing more pinks and no blue since 8/16. We had decided to leave him at .4u through tonight, since our schedule had been so erratic - including the 20-hour cycle Fri - then increase him tomorrow morning. Here are the days since we've been 'gone.'
Well, he surprised me with blue AND green, so maybe he wants to stay here a little longer...Now, REALLY dreading the 3:15pm shot since I haven't given a shot in 2 months, it's my first time using the calipers AND given my history of fur shots. I sure don't want to mess him up!! nailbite_smile
I hope y'all are having a wonderful day!!
Libby (& Hershey, too!)
AMPS (346) +12 - Shot .4u at 3:15am
+4.75 (172) - fed
+8 (83)
PMPS (111) +12 - Shot .4u at 3:15pm
+4 (193)
+5.25 (218) - fed
+7 (231)
Busy...busy...busy around here last week. Sun - Wed in the mountains, Thurs washing clothes and trying to recover from vacation ;-) . Fri we moved Joseph back to the beach, Sat back in recovery mode...I'm older than I thought...Sun normal hustle and bustle of church, Costco run and getting ready for the new week. Doug is back on regular duty today and HAPPY to be there! Jessica is back to work and classes today, so it's the kitties and me for a few hours...they're sleeping
You may recall we reduced Hershey's dose to .4u while in the mountains (8/14). He had been seeing more pinks and no blue since 8/16. We had decided to leave him at .4u through tonight, since our schedule had been so erratic - including the 20-hour cycle Fri - then increase him tomorrow morning. Here are the days since we've been 'gone.'
Well, he surprised me with blue AND green, so maybe he wants to stay here a little longer...Now, REALLY dreading the 3:15pm shot since I haven't given a shot in 2 months, it's my first time using the calipers AND given my history of fur shots. I sure don't want to mess him up!! nailbite_smile
I hope y'all are having a wonderful day!!
Libby (& Hershey, too!)
AMPS (346) +12 - Shot .4u at 3:15am
+4.75 (172) - fed
+8 (83)
PMPS (111) +12 - Shot .4u at 3:15pm
+4 (193)
+5.25 (218) - fed
+7 (231)