8/20 Harley AMPS 413, +3/439

Status
Not open for further replies.

Harley and Pattie

Member Since 2010
Still 30 minutes before test but Harley fell into the pinks last night. I expect he will be 400 by the time I test but things over night were good. Someone ate out of the auto feeder but don't know which one. Tech should do well and I will have her shoot 2u instead of 3.

I will shoot the full 3 this AM and maybe feed a higher carb LC food.


viewtopic.php?f=9&t=50307
 
Re: 8/20 Harley

I hope you have a good trip Pattie. Harley will be in good hands. If you want, you can let the vet tech know how to find us if she has questions.
 
Re: 8/20 Harley AMPS 413

Yup, 413 this AM. Shot 3u and fed 1 oz FF. Will test and feed when I leave in 2.5 hours.

Tech will shoot 2u while I am gone. I also left her the web address in case she needs to get in contact with someone here...thanks Dyana.

Pattie
 
He'll come down, he always does.

I'm not sure how much time you need to get back to schedule. When you return you can consider early shooting the entire amount of hours you need to get back. That strategy will help you both get back on track.

Have a great time!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top