8/20 Chino|AMPS=270|bounce + R|PMPS=364|+2=376

Status
Not open for further replies.

Adrian and Chino

Member Since 2016
Yesterday...

2nd day on cabergoline. After earning a reduction last night, I gave 9 units this morning to drain the depot, and will be giving 12 units tonight. (Chino got 13.5 units last night.) I really hope it starts working in the next few days, or he's got a rough week ahead of him...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top