calliecat an marty
Active Member
Happy Saturday Beans !!
I haven't been on in a couple of day ( no time ) hope everyone has been doing great ! callie has been doing pretty good butttttttt today she threw up an it was alot I think she ate to fast, yesterday she was hungry all day, she has been seeing blues here and there :smile: so I think we are making progress little by little .
her numbers are :
8/19 amps = 438
+4.5 =188
pmps = 381
+5 = 279
8/20 amps = 329
+6.5 = 299
yesterday morning I increased dose to 1.4 let me know what ya think ;-) :YMHUG: cat_pet_icon
I haven't been on in a couple of day ( no time ) hope everyone has been doing great ! callie has been doing pretty good butttttttt today she threw up an it was alot I think she ate to fast, yesterday she was hungry all day, she has been seeing blues here and there :smile: so I think we are making progress little by little .
her numbers are :
8/19 amps = 438
+4.5 =188
pmps = 381
+5 = 279
8/20 amps = 329
+6.5 = 299
yesterday morning I increased dose to 1.4 let me know what ya think ;-) :YMHUG: cat_pet_icon