8/20 calliecat

Status
Not open for further replies.

calliecat an marty

Member Since 2011
Happy Saturday Beans !!

I haven't been on in a couple of day ( no time ) hope everyone has been doing great ! callie has been doing pretty good butttttttt today she threw up an it was alot I think she ate to fast, yesterday she was hungry all day, she has been seeing blues here and there :smile: so I think we are making progress little by little .

her numbers are :

8/19 amps = 438

+4.5 =188

pmps = 381

+5 = 279

8/20 amps = 329

+6.5 = 299

yesterday morning I increased dose to 1.4 let me know what ya think ;-) :YMHUG: cat_pet_icon
 
When did she throw up? Throwing up can also happen because they get too low. From your SS that doesn't look too likely, but it's possible. It has been a while since you did an actual curve. Any chance you could do that this weekend?
 
I am going to try to do a curve tomorrow, and when callie threw up it was right after I checked her at 3:00 pm and she was 299 I fed her after checked her and she ate really fast ! I am just glad she still eats good cause couple of weeks ago she wasn't eating that well I went to the vet and got some foritflora only had to use it a couple of times cat_pet_icon
 
Glad she is feeling better. I see no problem with the increase--I like the way you are giving doses a chance to settle and then moving up. You will find her dose--You are doing Great!

If you can get a curve in, you might like her numbers more than you realize!

I hope you had a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top