8/20 Bj PmPs(435), +2.5(363), +4(180), +6(136)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mike and Bj

Member Since 2012
AmPs (346)
+2.6 (288)
+5 (83)
+6 (90)
PmPs (435)
+2.5 (363)
+4 (180)
+6 (136)


Yesterday Recap:
AmPs (186) Reduced dose of .75u
+2 (234)
+4 (127)
+5 (125)
+7 (222)
PmPs (387)
+2 (228)
+3.5 (64)
+4 (59)
+4.5 (88)
+5 (138)
+6 (173)
 
Re: 8/20 Bj AmPs(346)

Bj sure has been giving you plenty of excitement, hope this dose gives him a more manageable arc! These cats do like to keep us guessing and they don't care if the servants get enough sleep. I will look in later to see how things are going, what clock time is your shot time?
 
Re: 8/20 Bj AmPs(346)

Hi, Leslie. Sorry, I haven't had a chance to log in or update today. Had to do people stuff and I've been so tired.

We're doing shots at Noon and Midnight Pacific time. Not perfect but it works for now.

+2.6 (288)
+5 (83)
+6 (90)
PmPs (435)
 
Re: 8/20 Bj AmPs(346), +5(83), PmPs(435), +2.5(363), +4(180)

That's like a 180 point drop in 90 minutes. I would feed him some LC to try to slow down that drop.
 
Re: 8/20 Bj AmPs(346), +5(83), PmPs(435), +2.5(363), +4(180)

I did and I'd fed him a couple times in addition. He's just nuts.
I'm going to bed.

+6 (136)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top