Mike and Bj
Member Since 2012
AmPs (346)
+2.6 (288)
+5 (83)
+6 (90)
PmPs (435)
+2.5 (363)
+4 (180)
+6 (136)
Yesterday Recap:
AmPs (186) Reduced dose of .75u
+2 (234)
+4 (127)
+5 (125)
+7 (222)
PmPs (387)
+2 (228)
+3.5 (64)
+4 (59)
+4.5 (88)
+5 (138)
+6 (173)
+2.6 (288)
+5 (83)
+6 (90)
PmPs (435)
+2.5 (363)
+4 (180)
+6 (136)
Yesterday Recap:
AmPs (186) Reduced dose of .75u
+2 (234)
+4 (127)
+5 (125)
+7 (222)
PmPs (387)
+2 (228)
+3.5 (64)
+4 (59)
+4.5 (88)
+5 (138)
+6 (173)