8/20, Bell, AMPS 90 +1 88 +4 47 +5 98 +6.5 121 +8 129 PMPS 228

Seth&Bell

Member Since 2024
Yesterday

Most importantly: POOOOOOOOOOOOOOPPPPPPP!

Came home to a big ol poop today, feel very relieved. Miralax seemed to do the trick. Any thoughts on if I should continue to give her Miralax for a few days? Or just stop it now she has pooped.

Also came home to a 47. I guess no one gets to tell Bell how to run her cycles. Feels like this one will be a true bounce, but I think Bell settled any discussions on an increase for the time being ๐Ÿ˜†. She came right back up with just a bit of MC and continued on that upward trajectory with just LC the rest of the day.

I hope you all are doing well, I very much appreciate all the advice on her constipation and back pain (or whatever is going on).
 
She had her post-dinner snuggle and now she wants to be left alone for some well-earned rest:
1755736539031.png
 
I'd tend to continue the Miralax until you know poop is regular ongoing. Maybe a reduced dose?

I guess she heard the dose increase threat.
 
Thanks Wendy, Iโ€™ll do that. Iโ€™m going to start adding a wee bit of the psyllium husk back in too.

I have 5 more ear flushes for Blair before her recheck. Iโ€™m so thankful sheโ€™s not diabetic :p
 
Poop poop hooray ๐Ÿฅณ ๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ’ฉ
Go Bell! Good luck with the Miralax and psyllium husks. Hope she stays more regular.
Bell looks super relaxed with her hard earned naps โค๏ธโ€๐Ÿฉน
I hope you slept through the bounce last night.
Have a safe day, Seth ๐ŸŒŠ๐Ÿ„โ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿˆโ€โฌ›
 
Yesterday

Most importantly: POOOOOOOOOOOOOOPPPPPPP!

Came home to a big ol poop today, feel very relieved. Miralax seemed to do the trick. Any thoughts on if I should continue to give her Miralax for a few days? Or just stop it now she has pooped.

Also came home to a 47. I guess no one gets to tell Bell how to run her cycles. Feels like this one will be a true bounce, but I think Bell settled any discussions on an increase for the time being ๐Ÿ˜†. She came right back up with just a bit of MC and continued on that upward trajectory with just LC the rest of the day.

I hope you all are doing well, I very much appreciate all the advice on her constipation and back pain (or whatever is going on).
Evey also had constipation problems and she doesn't eat now. I'm getting really worried. I posted it in the Health Forum? Can MiraLax be taken with lactulose? What can kind of Constipation can use MiraLax? Thank you~

? - HELP! Constipation, loss of appetite and a stinky leaking annas
 
Back
Top