megmonger
Member Since 2017
After one promising day on her increased dose (8/19 AMPS was 233 and PMPS was 292), it looks like my girl is resisting the insulin a bit. I'm assuming best path is for me to continue to hold the course at this dose and hopefully we break through and her numbers come back down. APMS this morning (8/21) was a 306 so I'll take that as a good sign. Never a straightforward path with this kitty. 