8/2 Tomcat AMPS 98, +3.5=49, +6=96 PMPS 83, +3=84

Status
Not open for further replies.

tomtom13

Member Since 2013
morning all
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=101208
well, I think Tom has earned another reduction. Well, I know he "earned" a reduction...but i don't know if I will give him one?

what do you all think?
:?:
he has been on his current dose for only 5 cycles as of this morning. Given all his delayed shots and the fact that his greens have been kinda high...and the fact that he isn't quite surfing the low 50's at this dose after his HC treatments.....should I decrease anyway? or hold dose to fill the depot some more?

clue=less
:?
what I am not clueless about is: all of a sudden...my tomcat feels GREAT! I see a major improvement in him. And it is all thanks to this board and our gracious advisors and my newbie comrades for all their support!

I hope everyone has a good and safe day


~kelly
 
Re: 8/2 Tomcat AMPS 98, +2=52, +2.5=65, +3.5=49, +5=88 DOSE?

What a good boy Tom is. I'm glad he's feeling good! I'm still trying to figure out what ol' Bob is up to. Sigh. Well, back to work!

have a great day Kelly and Tom!
 
Re: 8/2 Tomcat AMPS 98, +2=52, +2.5=65, +3.5=49, +5=88 DOSE?

Kelly

Great WCR! And the SS looks really good, too! I don't understand why some numbers are dark green and others are brighter green? I've been meaning to ask that a while but didn't want to ask when we were working low numbers. On 8/1, if that is the same number you show as shooting at +16.5 on 7/31, it would actually help us if you put "@ +16.5" on 8/1 since that's actually when you shot. I just happened to catch it on 7/31.

IMHO, I'd reduce. The reason is because you drained the depot some with the stall and he's still at 49. I'd give it a try and take him to 2.75u.

The other thing....it's time for you to start shooting every number above 50 as long as you have supplies and are rested enough to test. Please ask for help. We will be cautious if he's dropping. But you really could and should have shot that 72 ;-) Its a big step but it might help him flatten more.

You are doing great!
 
Re: 8/2 Tomcat AMPS 98, +2=52, +2.5=65, +3.5=49, +5=88 DOSE?

It's amazing that less than a month ago you were at 4.5 units, and now it's reduction after reduction and you are still getting :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: ! No wonder Tomcat is feeling so good!
 
Re: 8/2 Tomcat AMPS 98, +2=52, +2.5=65, +3.5=49, +5=88 DOSE?

Way to go Tomcat! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :cool: :cool: He's looking great. Let's see if we can get rid of that 5 letter word starting with D and ending with Y. :lol:

Congrats on the reduction. :-D :-D
 
Re: 8/2 Tomcat AMPS 98, +2=52, +2.5=65, +3.5=49, +5=88 DOSE?

Kelly! TomCat id defiantly SPEAKING to you these days ......meow, meow, meow ....... want OTJ ........meow, meow, meow! WOW! What a dramatic change in your SS - amazing! Go girl! Or, I should say GO TOM! I know you are buggered but at this rate you will have a life soon! YEAH!

B
 
Re: 8/2 Tomcat AMPS 98, +3.5=49, +6=96 PMPS 83

Thank you everyone for your advice on the reduction

....and that is what I did: 2.75

and also.....giving me the courage to shoot a very low number for me.......

......and that is what I did :shock:

I know we will be fine....we have all tools on board...and the most important one: mrs. buttersworth!!


hope everyone is doing well and healing today

~kelly
 
but but but but I didn't get to beg and plead and then say SHHOOOOOOOTTTTTT!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

You are so cracking me up ;-)

And here's your reward and I am in awe of how you jumped in with both feet and earned them.
 
Great job shooting Kelly! You've come a long way. Looks like Tomcat might be taking it easier on you for the first green PS. :-D
 
Wendy&Neko said:
Great job shooting Kelly! You've come a long way. Looks like Tomcat might be taking it easier on you for the first green PS. :-D

Oh, Kelly, I want your +3 number! We're at +2/43!

Really, congrats, it looks like Tomcat is doing great!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top