8/2 PurrFace PMPS 145 +2/241 +4.25/203 +9.75/208

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
A bit of a bounce this morning. I gave him his shot 15 minutes early this morning which got us back to his normal shot time again. Yesterday he stayed either in the normal range or just on its borders most of the time. This dose has him where most of his nadirs are green but could be a bit lower but I'm hesitant to give him a nudge because he has hit some low numbers on it. He has dropped to the <50 mark once but close about 5 or 6 times with numbers in the low to mis 50s. I guess if he's not keeping me guessing we're not doing the sugar dance.

Thank you Melissa, Ann & Sienne for your visit yesterday. I'm off to a VA appointment now so will BBL.

Have a great day and don't let anyone steal your joy.
PurrFace's Condo

08/02/13 RECAP
AMPS 264
+2.75/170
+5.5/68
+6.75/75
+9.5/93
 
Re: 8/2 PurrFace AMPS 264 +2.75/170 +5.5/68 +6.75/75;

Hi John, nice bounce clearing for PurrFace and into the Green Lagoon. :mrgreen: Sounds like he's so close on this dose, and nice Nadir's. Good luck with your VA appt. Have a nice Friday.
 
Re: 8/2 PurrFace AMPS 264 +2.75/170 +5.5/68 +6.75/75;

Seems like a nice day to visit the Lagoon PurrFace :mrgreen: ;-)
Have a nice night guys!
 
Re: 8/2 PurrFace AMPS 264 +2.75/170 +5.5/68 +6.75/75 +9.5/93

Wow, looking fabulous with all that lovely :mrgreen: Woo hoo!
 
Re: 8/2 PurrFace AMPS 264 +2.75/170 +5.5/68 +6.75/75 +9.5/93

Lots of nice green and clearing bounces faster! I'd be tempted to hold the dose, too!

Hope all is well!
 
Re: 8/2 PurrFace AMPS 264 +2.75/170 +5.5/68 +6.75/75 +9.5/93

What a beautiful day for PurrFace!!
Great surfin in the Lagoon PF!!!! You da man!!!
I hope your appointment went well and you got to sneak in some fun.
hugs to you both and scritches to all the furrfeets
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top