? 8/2 Nelson amps 407, +4 304, +7 214, +9 187 anyone pls

Nelson and Taz

Member Since 2020
Nelson's having a lot more good days but still very bouncy. Should I increase to 4 units of lantus or wait?
 
Last edited:
I can’t give dosing advice, but you could try changing the prefix to a question mark in your title. It may help draw attention to some people who can help
 
Back
Top