8/2 Moondance AMPS 222, +6.75 139, PMPS 158, +2.25 79, +3.5 88, +5 117

79 @ PMPS +2.25. It looks like I’m going to have to keep a closer eye on him this cycle! Should I feed a little MC to keep him from dropping too far? I had been planning on increasing by .25 tomorrow. Assuming he doesn’t drop below 50, what does this green mean? Do I hold at this dose another 3-5 days?
 
Back
Top