8/2 Mauer AMPS 347, +3 317, +6 239, +9 173

SashaV

Member Since 2020
Highest AMPS so far on Lev..
Annoying!
I think I might incidentally have decreased her dosage :banghead:
I always draw the juice up with light behind, then I discovered that there was light under the line... so I think she might only have gotten 2.25U instead of the 2.50U. I won't do that again :oops:
 
Yes, do note on your spreadsheet that she may have gotten 2.25u.:)
Now we wait and see whether this is still a bounce, or whether Mauer has lost steam at this dose, or whether the 2.25u has had an effect on her numbers. I don't have enough experience to figure it out! But you did see greens only 2 days ago. Paws crossed Mauer comes back to green again soon!
 
So you did increase on February 5th, but then sometime after that gave an unintended reduced dose? Well, that would explain the pink numbers.... which is always nice to make sense sometimes!

(I feel with Hercules at the moment that I never know what is what...)
 
So you did increase on February 5th, but then sometime after that gave an unintended reduced dose? Well, that would explain the pink numbers.... which is always nice to make sense sometimes!

(I feel with Hercules at the moment that I never know what is what...)
Oh my God Karen! Herc is looking GREAT!
 
He certainly has improved, but I still cant tell you when is his nadir or when he is going up or down. still needs testing a lot! But yes, grateful for the improvement!
No that's funny, he goes up and down throughout the cycle. Not making the famous smiley. But he's staying green!
 
Back
Top