8/2 larry amps 335 +6 330 pmps 264

Status
Not open for further replies.

IloveLarry

Member Since 2014
good morning. crappy # again.
venita brought it to my attn. on her last post that maybe larry needs an increase? what do u all think? is it time to up him again? i thought he was just bouncing? or maybe i had accidentally gvn a furshot whn i saw that 300+ the other day? i am no expert! all those blues were great i thot. i trust u guys. :) he had some fantastic ps #s so i didnt realize if he needs a change. still learning always. :) u ladies r the experts. thank u for ur input!
 
Re: 8/2 larry amps 335 +6 330

hi pam
i'm too new at this myself. i think mine is due for an increase too. this sugar dance is so tough to figure out!
just wanted to offer support. hopefully someone else can offer some advice. i hope all goes well.
 
Re: 8/2 larry amps 335 +6 330

If it were my cat I wouldn't increase yet Pam. Since you have no pm cycle test, he could be dropping low at night and bouncing. That happens with Chi Chi, and I have to set my alarm to catch her dropping. You gave a reduced dose on 7/29(reduced by 1.0u) so he probably needs to settle back down to this 1.5. Anytime you give a furshot, or reduced dose, the cycle count starts over, so he is on cycle 7 right now. I would wait a few more cycles and see what happens. BTW..Im no expert! I am going by what the experts told me about my cat..remember ECID..every cat is different. Im sure mel will advise you Mon. when she is back online.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top