8/2 Gracie PMPS 272 +2 220 +4 152

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

8/1 Recap
AMPS: 217 2nd cycle sk1u
+2: 282
+4: 334
PMPS: 322 3rd cycle sk1u
+2: 188
+2.5: 168
+3: 115
+3.5: 88
+4: 75
+4.5: 82
+5.5: 89
+7: 83
+8.5: 116


Good morning. Sending healing vines to Sara, Rocket, Simon, and any other kitties who need them and also some good vines for Moonie for her vet visit tomorrow.

Gracie Gracie Gracie.
diving-4047.gif

Really little girl? We thought you had stopped that. And I thought Mike was going to have a quiet evening and get to come to bed at a decent time when he got home but Gracie had a big welcome for him. We tried to put the brakes on this drop so she would not get down low on this dose yet. We can't figure out what is causing the dives again.....we haven't changed her food or her feeding schedule except that we have been trying to control her low numbers with food instead of karo and I wonder if the carbs are driving her up and then when they wear off...down she comes. She seemed to definitely be in a bounce yesterday and clearing it last night. We just want flatter here, little one, just flatter...ok???? Oddly enough, she was in the kitchen headbutting everything in sight at breffis time. Unusual for her. She usually parks herself on her little "throne" and awaits her pokey, shot, and breffis.

Have a great day!! Off to work for me.
 
Re: 8/2 Gracie AMPS 233

Morning - a nice sunny yellow start for Gracie - YAY!!! no big "B". I know on the dives.... I have been told so many times... eventually they just stop. True I think. It's their agenda, no matter how hard we try and control it. :lol: And just when we think we have them all figured out they change things. CATS! Well... I bet that yellow is short-lived, and she'll be back to the blues/greens soon enough. Go Gracie!!

Too fun on this mornings antics... :cool: :razz:

have a great day guys!! :-D :-D
 
Re: 8/2 Gracie AMPS 233 +2 229

Hi guys .. gracie, why do you keep diving down like that silly girl? Don't you know it's much cooler to be nice and flat .. it's what all the cool cats are doing these days ... hope you can catch up on some rest later .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 8/2 Gracie AMPS 233 +2 229

I hope Mike got to sleep in like I did, at least Gracie is giving him a break this morning!
 
Re: 8/2 Gracie AMPS 233 +2 229

it's like gracie has a "thing" about her dose. suddenly i'm thinking of Goldilocks. "this one's too big, this one's too little, but no, this one's not just right."

:lol:

she just wants you at her beck and call until she finds the "just right" dose.

hope you had a nice day at work today!
 
Re: 8/2 Gracie AMPS 233 +2 229 +4 224

Gracie hasn't decided if she wants to be the high dive champ or Little Miss Flat Cat!! At least they're low yellows, but blues and greens would be nicer!!
 
Re: 8/2 Gracie AMPS 233 +2 229 +4 224

LOL! Gracie just loves keeping you on her toes! It's all or nothin' for this cat! Either it's a nose dive or flat numbers like today. Oh Gracie, come on down -- and stay down!
 
Re: 8/2 Gracie AMPS 233 +2 229 +4 224

DH here - Yeah, it looks like a slow drop today (I hope she continues to drop). 4th cycle of her reduction from 1u to sk1u. It seems like a lot of times in the past she kind of slows down for a bit at this point, and then in a couple of cycles either gets back to business or stalls out. I'm hoping for the gets back to business option. :-D
 
Re: 8/2 Gracie AMPS 233 +2 229 +4 224

So, Willie's not the only with a flat yellow AM, eh? Hoping your girl gives you a great number tonight as well! Loving the mental image of Gracie headbutting her way through the kitchen... as well as the princess on her throne!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 8/2 Gracie AMPS 233 +2 229 +4 224

Moonie head butts everything in sight all the time too!! It's all theirs! :lol:
Looks like a flat day for you too--You are so great with her!! Keep going down there Gracie...
Big Hugs & Lubs from us!
 
Re: 8/2 Gracie AMPS 233 +2 229 +4 224

you got what you asked for...now where will the little devil take you? :lol:
 
Re: 8/2 Gracie PMPS 272

More flat. Weird cycle today. She was lower yellow this morning then 280 mid day, then 252 at +10 and now 272. Meter variance on the last two but I would have expected her to dip.

Hope she means business tonight!!! I DO NOT want to dig out those patience pants.
 
Re: 8/2 Gracie AMPS 233 +2 229 +4 224

I haven't seen many flats with Gracie; hope it isn't an all nighter. When Maggie is flat, it means nothing, but Gracie is a different story. I love head butts, too. Have a good night.
 
Re: 8/2 Gracie PMPS 272

Gracie is a flat girl today!! There are worse things, but blue and green is definitely more her color. Hope you have a great evening and Gracie lets the two of you spend some time together!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top