8/2 George AMPS 314, +5 144, +11 63, PMPS 65, +2 59, +3 74

Oh George, he’s at 63 at +10.75 and begging for food…I’ll be curious to see where he is at PMPS at this rate.
 
Not bad, I thought he would dip lower by PMPS! He does like those end of cycle nadirs when clearing a bounce.
I wonder if he will head up from here like he often does or earn a reduction?!
 
He usually doesn’t continue to go down for too long during the pm cycle so not sure if I should steer.
 
Back
Top