8/2 charlie pmps 545 +2 497

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/2 charlie +11.25 304

Just as an FYI, you have a choice. Given that Charlie is bouncing, you could shoot your "old" dose one last time and then reduce the dose this evening. We refer to this as, "shooting through the bounce."
 
Re: 8/2 charlie +11.25 304

Last time I did that on 7/25 he was 41 by pm 2.5. Plus running on 3.5 hrs of sleep, not sure if I want to play the feed to keep him up tonight. But thanks for the suggestion.
 
Re: 8/2 charlie pmps 545

The baby bounce this morning has now turned into a super bounce, I dont like it but I will get some sleep tonight. Hoping it clears by tomorrow's pmps.

Had to take Lola back to vet, not eating today. She is getting b12, cernia, bupe, mirtazine, and sub fluids
 
Sorry that Lola isn't feeling well quite yet. It sounds more and more like pancreatitis. The first time Max had it he was on ondansetron for a few months. You may need to keep up with the support medication for a while since she does better with them too.

Charlie is definitely bouncing. It might take a few cycles to clear so don't get discouraged. You won't know how the decrease is working out until the bounce clears and everything settles down. I hope it is successful. Enjoy the night with your gf.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top