8/2 Billie PMPS 288 +3 194 +4 211

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deanna & Billie

Member Since 2014
Hello everyone!!

Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=122704

I gave the 0.75u one more try because I saw the yellow PS instead of stinky pink or red and thought maybe we'd see green on this dose, but it looks like a no go. Oh well - worth a try! We're on the 18 hour schedule today, and I'll go back to 1u when I shoot later tonight. I have my parents coming in to visit and feed the girls while I'm gone, but they won't be testing or shooting.

I hope everyone has a nice day!! Lots of vines to Mariko & Lucy, and all of the other cats and beans.
 
Re: 8/1 Billie AMPS 288 +3 198 6 139

I hope that you have a wonderful time at the event!! Blue is not such a bad place to be when you won't be around. I'm hoping for that next Saturday while I will be gone.
 
Re: 8/1 Billie AMPS 288 +3 198 6 139

Thanks Elise and Julie!! I did have fun! I got back later than expected - more like +20 than +18. Billie was at 295 - not as bad as I expected. The cats are not used to me coming in at this hour. I'm getting some major stink eye. When I opened the door, they were both standing right there staring at me like "you're late!!" I feel like I missed curfew :lol: My parents visited with them and left them plenty of food, which made me a lot less worried. I am holding off on the increase back to 1u until tonight, because it's late (or early) and I want to get some sleep.

I hope everyone has a good day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top