8/19 Stella AMPS/140 +4/61 PMPS/200 +4/139 +5/109

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mary and Stella

Member Since 2011
Stella's Condo

Good Morning!

Well, Stella is holding solid to her dose reduction. Yippee Stella! My recovering neuropathy cat is now the proud jumper onto my very TALL bed. Quite an accomplishment, and she wants to show me this amazing feat every morning at 3:15 am. Oh nooo! She got so much love and affection yesterday when she jumped up for the first time I guess she wanted some more lovin'. Since I don't want this to be a new way too early morning ritual I gave her a good pet, a nice ear rub and promptly fell back to sleep to wake at 4am for her first shot. 4am came way too quickly!

Stella had a hearty little appetite, she is energetic, happy, and flirting with another reduction...lol...we will hold this 3U and see where she takes us. I was not expecting greens, and she has had them every day. :mrgreen:

Have a great day!
 
Re: 8/19 Stella AMPS/140 +4/61

Good girl Stella!!!!

Your patient Mommy has certainly guided you and has done a spectacular job with staying the course at all the right times. Now you keep trusting her because she's dancing right beside you...... and by the way.....you tell her that 3AM is a perfect time to show it :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 8/19 Stella AMPS/140 +4/61

Hi guys .. what a nice report to read on stella .. happy, healthy and playful .. such a good girl stella on holding that reduction .. and good luck on the next one! Have a great weekend guys!
 
Re: 8/19 Stella AMPS/140 +4/61

Hi & Welcome! Looks like Stella is doing FANTASTIC!!! You are doing a great job--Let's see where else she goes today!! Beautiful numbers :-D
 
Re: 8/19 Stella AMPS/140 +4/61

Stella is looking wonderful!! So nice that she is jumping and wanting to be rewarded for it.

Hope you have a great day!!
 
Re: 8/19 Stella AMPS/140 +4/61 AMPS/200

Thanks everybody! I just got home from work in time to take Stella's PMPS and give her her shot. 200. She just wanted to tell me who was boss by flirting with yellow and landing right on it... :lol: No way Stella...you have come to far to do that now! ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top