? 8/19 Pudge AMPS 138 +2 133 +3 108 +4 80 +5 63 +6 64 +7 68

kitten68

Very Active Member
8/19/25 Prev Thread Pudgles .org

😭🫶🏼..

❓❓❓: nugget might have something going on w his pressure and eyes so made an appt w veterinary opthamalogist.. but i dont want him greening tmw since we have to be out the house earlier in the cycle.. (early afternoon..) theres a later appt next week but i really dont want to wait….

have found if reduce dose this inhibits this right but how much should we do?.. was thinking maybe 1/4-1/2 unit less?.. cuz i dont want to reduce too much as am trying to affect things as little as possible, just enough to get us by tmw.. but idk tho for sure. 🤗

if can advise much appreciated. ✨

@Angela & Cleo @Sienne and Gabby (GA) @tiffmaxee @Suzanne & Darcy @Staci & Ivy @Chris & China (GA) @Tim & Pookey ☺️
 
What +time in the cycle is his vet appointment?

Last time he hit the 60's, he bounced for a couple cycles. I'd wait to see where he is in the morning. And take your test kit and food with you. Test right before you go in to see the vet.
 
What +time in the cycle is his vet appointment?

Last time he hit the 60's, he bounced for a couple cycles. I'd wait to see where he is in the morning. And take your test kit and food with you. Test right before you go in to see the vet.
✨.. it would be around +3.5 thru probably +5 or more.. cuz they have to do tests and we also have about 30 min to and from there.. if he's like 180 to 200 in the morning that would indicate a bounce then?

and take the kit and food? nugget is really on alert and anxious whenever he gets checked out, has to go in the car also.. he most certainly won't eat. 😅 gonna feed him about 30 min before we leave.. then run home to feed him after.. 😕
 
What +time in the cycle is his vet appointment?

Last time he hit the 60's, he bounced for a couple cycles. I'd wait to see where he is in the morning. And take your test kit and food with you. Test right before you go in to see the vet.
(also tried tagging you but your name didn't pop up in the menu ~ 🧐..)
 
also tried tagging you but your name didn't pop up in the menu
Fantastic, I don't like being tagged anyway.

if he's like 180 to 200 in the morning that would indicate a bounce then?
Your tests tonight should probably tell you if he's going to bounce. Looking at his spreadsheet, and on this dose (been on it too long, another topic), seems like if he starts at 175+ he doesn't go green, or only goes green much later in the cycle so should be OK for the appointment if that's where AMPS is.
 
Back
Top