Onyx & Klepto
Member Since 2013
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=102541
Hi LL!
Well, even though we skipped last night's dose due to Onyx's PMPS being 77, it doesn't look like we've lost any ground. It looks like she'll spend most of her day in the blues, so that's a good thing. She's not nearly as energetic as she was yesterday, but I'm sure that will come back in no time once she starts seeing greens again.
I did give her the earned reducie this morning (f1.5), so we'll see how she does with that one.
Hope everyone is having a great day.
:smile:
Hi LL!
Well, even though we skipped last night's dose due to Onyx's PMPS being 77, it doesn't look like we've lost any ground. It looks like she'll spend most of her day in the blues, so that's a good thing. She's not nearly as energetic as she was yesterday, but I'm sure that will come back in no time once she starts seeing greens again.
I did give her the earned reducie this morning (f1.5), so we'll see how she does with that one.
Hope everyone is having a great day.
:smile: