Yesterday was the day she either did or did not start out with a 45, depending on whether the strip was right or not. :roll: Then bounced and found green again at night.
8/18 Recap:
AMPS (45?)/116 +3 321 +8 297
PMPS 315 +4 177 +9 98 :mrgreen:
The one bonus of getting up a +9 at night is seeing if I can catch those greens that I suspect when I wake up to a low blue. The down side is less sleep, although this slightly reduced dose meant I got 4 hours instead of 3 hours before rowing. It would have been more if a certain civie hadn't anticipated me getting up early by stomping his 13lb on my neck. :evil: I'll still hang onto the dose for a bit yet. I'm seeing slightly higher pinks and it might get worse once the old depot is all gone. I like that she is still getting to green.
Neko came downstairs to greet us as we came in the door from rowing and I could tell she was thinking about using the box. She looked at it, then went over to a painting drop cloth she has used before, :roll: but when I said "use the box" she finally went back and peed in the LB. I'm pretty sure she knows what I mean - I've used that expression plenty of times with her.
I'm a little late again starting the condo. I've been petsitting a friend's cat and Neko gave me a permission slip to spend a little time with him this AM. They have a huge deck with a great view south to the city so I just vegged there with him, and read condos.
It was cloudy but the sun is now out, so not so hot. Now that I'm back home, Neko is flaked out on the deck. I'm about to painting deck palings so I can keep an eye on her.
8/18 Recap:
AMPS (45?)/116 +3 321 +8 297
PMPS 315 +4 177 +9 98 :mrgreen:
The one bonus of getting up a +9 at night is seeing if I can catch those greens that I suspect when I wake up to a low blue. The down side is less sleep, although this slightly reduced dose meant I got 4 hours instead of 3 hours before rowing. It would have been more if a certain civie hadn't anticipated me getting up early by stomping his 13lb on my neck. :evil: I'll still hang onto the dose for a bit yet. I'm seeing slightly higher pinks and it might get worse once the old depot is all gone. I like that she is still getting to green.
Neko came downstairs to greet us as we came in the door from rowing and I could tell she was thinking about using the box. She looked at it, then went over to a painting drop cloth she has used before, :roll: but when I said "use the box" she finally went back and peed in the LB. I'm pretty sure she knows what I mean - I've used that expression plenty of times with her.
I'm a little late again starting the condo. I've been petsitting a friend's cat and Neko gave me a permission slip to spend a little time with him this AM. They have a huge deck with a great view south to the city so I just vegged there with him, and read condos.