8/19 Mom-mom AMPS 533,+3-hi

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mom-Mom

Member Since 2014
I am starting to think that maybe she should still be at 1.25 instead of 1.00. There has not been any change in her diet and she has had alot of "hi" readings in the last 2 days. Any opinions ??
 
Good morning Laura. Looks like Mom-mom is bouncing from the greens on the 17th (and the 130 from yesterday). If she were mine, I'd hold the dose. Consistency is crucial when trying to find the right dose. Changing doses frequently when a change is not warranted makes getting her regulated so very difficult. I would strap on those patience pants and see what she can do on this dose.
 
Hi guys .. no dosing advice from me .. I know it's hard to see our babies reading so high on the meter .. fingers crossed mom-mom comes down soon! have a great day!
 
Ok then holding the dose it is.... Thank you MrZ. Hopefully we will see better numbers soon. She looks really good, it's almost hard to believe that she is on hi. Time will tell.

Thank You for the input. Greatly appreciated :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top