I would be also, but you seem to have everything under control and know what you're doing very well !!Maxi is lucky !!
Have a great day Karen!

Good job shooting. Remember you are in control and can keep Maxi safe if you need to.



Oh Karen I feel for you
Someone should be around today if you need some support. This def isn't your first rodeo![]()
Today will give you some good data so you'll have an idea of what will happen in the future and you'll be better prepared.
You can hold doses with green nadirs for 10 cycles. Which I would do, given he's seen the 60's on this dose.
Small house keeping note - could you keep the subject line up to date? "AMPS 70 - nervous about shooting 16 units" doesn't reflect where you are now.
I didn't mean to hold for 10 more cycle, but for a total of 10 cycles, then re-evaluate the dose.
Every time you log on and have new data, update the subject line.
I hope the automatic feeder will give you peace of mind when you are away. I know it certainly helped me even though Freckles isn't much of a bouncer.