8/19 Maggie AMPS=113, +2=99, +3=76, +6=102, +9=94, AMPS=104, +2=64, +4=61, +5=74

Status
Not open for further replies.
Maggie is getting close. I'm not sure what your feeding schedule is, but maybe you can try testing at +2 and feed a little then to slow any drop that shows up at +3. Maybe that would flatten her out some and make her really earn the reduction.
 
Maggie is getting close. I'm not sure what your feeding schedule is, but maybe you can try testing at +2 and feed a little then to slow any drop that shows up at +3. Maybe that would flatten her out some and make her really earn the reduction.
I don't have a set schedule. She doesn't eat much at any one setting, so I feed her whenever she wanders into the kitchen, head down, looking for food. :cat: Usually every 2-3 hours. I've been trying to test at the +2 the last week or so.
 
Go Maggie Go!!!
cat dancing.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top