8/19 Kazi AMPS:148 PMPS:106 +2.5:66

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 8/19 Kazi AMPS:148 (Question?)

Looks like a little bounce from last nite.

did she get food around +9 this morning?

can you get a +11 before PMPS time?

we'll see what others say too.
 
Re: 8/19 Kazi AMPS:148 (Question?)

No- no food except right before her PMPS test. I can snag a +11 tonight!
 
Re: 8/19 Kazi AMPS:148 (Question?)

I donno either....

If you find out that the dosecrease isn't holding, don't wait too long before returning back to the dose that gave you blue and greens.
 
Re: 8/19 Kazi AMPS:148 PMPS:106

Looking good tonight... will see how she is tomorrow at 24 hours into her dose decrease. I had to run an errand at +11 tonight, so will try and get that sometime tomorrow. Hoping test strips arrive in the next couple of days...I burned through a lot the last few days!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top