8/19 -- Harley PMPS 387

Status
Not open for further replies.

Harley and Pattie

Member Since 2010
Harley does like that pink color. Gave him about 1 Tbsp FF (4%) at +4 to cover any drops but he never seemed to drop. Tonight I think I will try the raw cooked chicken instead.

Have a good day.

Pattie
 
Re: 8/19 -- Harley AMPS 367

Before I came to this site I never hated pink the way I do now ... along with red and black ... the worst colors ever ... Anyways, I bet harley comes down soon and shows you what he can do with those better colors like blue and green!!
 
Harley did not move out of the 300’s today. Tonight a shot a generous 6.5 – I may have skimped a little this am. I need to get new glasses. I don’t think I will be giving him the FF as a +4 snack. I may give the raw cooked chicken instead.

He vomited a little before dinner. All it was, was white thick phlegm. Hope that’s not a problem.

AMPS 367
+4 356
+8 386
PMPS 387

May take a +2 and maybe a +4 tonight. On the plus side, no ketones tonight

Pattie
 
Good about the neg ketones....but well, that PMPS is on the pink floor with my Shadow... ohmygod_smile
Really have come to hate that color.... :-|
 
you can increase Harley's dose to 6.75 if you want. He has been on 6.5 and has had plenty of blue, but no green yet.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top