Gracie's Yesterday
8/18 Recap:
AMPS: 198
+3 136
+5 73
+6 71
+8 62
+9 63
+10 59
+11 64
PMPS: 62
+1.5 71
+3 73
+5 89
+7 107
+10 88
Good Morning LL. DH here. Haven't heard from the boss lady yet this morning. I hope she is asleep. Hope you are all doing well.
Gracie had a great day yesterday, and is still doing great this morning. (anti-jinx) We're hoping that the small drop increase to her dose will be the right amount. Not as much as the .75 which got her into the 30's, but a little more than the skinny.75, which makes her more bouncy. Using the calipers makes it easier the microdose the small drops.
Missy G seems to feel good this morning. Chirpy and purry. She is being a Stinka about her Wellness again. She picked at her first helping this morning, but I could tell she was hungry. Finally got most of it in her. Gave her Before Grain at +2 and she devoured that, so I'm thinking its just the Wellness again. I would just stick with the Before Grain, but it is only 1% carbs, and I will need something higher than that if she starts coming down. I'll keep trying different cans of Wellness. Luckily, Gus is a four-legged garbage disposal, so whatever Gracie won't eat will suit Gus just fine.
Gus and Tobey are doing fine. I think Tobes misses his momma though. He was walking around the house like he was looking for her last night. Maybe a game of string on a stick will make him feel better.
Have a great day.
8/18 Recap:
AMPS: 198
+3 136
+5 73
+6 71
+8 62
+9 63
+10 59
+11 64
PMPS: 62
+1.5 71
+3 73
+5 89
+7 107
+10 88
Good Morning LL. DH here. Haven't heard from the boss lady yet this morning. I hope she is asleep. Hope you are all doing well.
Gracie had a great day yesterday, and is still doing great this morning. (anti-jinx) We're hoping that the small drop increase to her dose will be the right amount. Not as much as the .75 which got her into the 30's, but a little more than the skinny.75, which makes her more bouncy. Using the calipers makes it easier the microdose the small drops.
Missy G seems to feel good this morning. Chirpy and purry. She is being a Stinka about her Wellness again. She picked at her first helping this morning, but I could tell she was hungry. Finally got most of it in her. Gave her Before Grain at +2 and she devoured that, so I'm thinking its just the Wellness again. I would just stick with the Before Grain, but it is only 1% carbs, and I will need something higher than that if she starts coming down. I'll keep trying different cans of Wellness. Luckily, Gus is a four-legged garbage disposal, so whatever Gracie won't eat will suit Gus just fine.
Gus and Tobey are doing fine. I think Tobes misses his momma though. He was walking around the house like he was looking for her last night. Maybe a game of string on a stick will make him feel better.
Have a great day.