8/19 Do Lou amps 276+3 191+6 172pmps 351

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa and Do Lou (GA)

Member Since 2010
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=76871&p=831574&hilit=do+lou#p831574 8/11


Hi LL ~O) ~O) ~O) wow this has been major catch up week we got in from our trip late tuesday night and the rest of the week was just a whirlwind. Do Lou is doing fine with all P's in place he ran high while we were gone but that was to be expected as much as I had reduced his dose. His numbers are just now getting a bit back in the blue/yellow and we have had one green. He did wonderful with my son as did the rest of the animal gang here. DH and I had a great time :cool: :mrgreen: days went by way too fast :roll: DBIL continues to improve but it will still be some time before he is able to come home. Well I am off to catch those OTJ parties I missed :oops: hope everyone is doing well ;-)
 
Re: 8/19 Do Lou amps 276+3 191

Doesn't every week feel like a catch up week?
How wonderful that your son could step in for you.
Hope you have a day to relax and feel caught up...
 
Re: 8/19 Do Lou amps 276+3 191

Hi, thanks for the visit to our condo :smile: We just joined Do Lou's FB page, wow he`s Quite the handsome fellow!! I hope you get settled in after your trip.. so glad Do Lou did well in your absence :thumbup
 
Re: 8/19 Do Lou amps 276+3 191

Hi Lisa, welcome home! Nice action this morning, Do Lou. And great news about DBIL. Progress is the main thing. Is he still in intensive care?
Liz
 
Re: 8/19 Do Lou amps 276+3 191+6 172

+6 172

Hi Liz yes he is still in TCU


and Hey to Reubens Mom so happy you found his FB page its still a work in progress :-D
 
Re: 8/19 Do Lou amps 276+3 191+6 172

Good morning Sir WooWoo Do Lou! You look VERY nice in blue but green suits you better...extra headbutt this morning....

Lisa - what a busy time you've had, you make ME tired! BIG HUG!
 
Welcome home. Glad your DBIL is doing well. Progress is the most important part. Do Lou, you don't need to bounce. Please come back to the blue floor. Have a great evening.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top