8/19 Disco AMPS 278/+1 243/+3 302/+6 198/+7.5 238/+9.5 316/PMPS 153/+1.25 230/+2.5 182/+5 256 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

8/19 Disco AMPS 278/+1 243/+3 302/+6 198/+7.5 238/+9.5 316/PMPS 153/+1.25 230/+2.5 182/+5 256

Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA)

Member since 2019
Yesterday 8/18: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...25-43-3-5-68-4-73-11-197.233804/#post-2614468

Well, today will probably be a bouncy day given the 43 last night, but hopefully Disco will clear it quickly and we can get on with some more time at the shore!

I’m home all day today and I’m going to fix Enchiladas Suizas and Gazpacho and tomorrow I’m going to make an early morning visit to a nice nursery nearby with the kitties and hopefully take some pretty pictures as it’s been too hot to do any adventuring lately!

Today’s Daily Disco photo isone of my 3 cats relaxing in their condo on the deck… It’s shaded so they’re not in the direct sun, but it’s still been in the upper 90’s. They don’t want to come into the cool house unless I make them.
 

Attachments

  • 1734C45C-85FA-4A33-A2D5-D1257EA339B7.jpeg
    1734C45C-85FA-4A33-A2D5-D1257EA339B7.jpeg
    57.7 KB · Views: 119
This dose is really starting to show Disco something. Incredible improvement and the bounces are becoming short lived. He may start to become a lil more predictable.:confused: Hold onto this dose as long as Disco allows.:);)
Great job keeping him safe last night.:bighug:

Oh that food sounds yummy! Gonna have to google a recipe. Need a change of pace... our menu is getting boring:rolleyes:
Catio kitties getting the fresh air!!! Love it.
Have a great day Teri.
 
This dose is really starting to show Disco something. Incredible improvement and the bounces are becoming short lived.

Oh that food sounds yummy! Gonna have to google a recipe. Need a change of pace... our menu is getting boring:rolleyes:
Catio kitties getting the fresh air!!! Love it.
Have a great day Teri.
Yes, I am cautiously excited about his numbers! Here’s a couple of recipes that you might like, they are new to me but I have had the Gazpacho from the restaurant and it was good!
https://www.leye.com/in-the-know/how-to/how-to-make-mon-ami-gabis-chilled-gazpacho-soup/
 
This dose is really starting to show Disco something. Incredible improvement and the bounces are becoming short lived.

Oh that food sounds yummy! Gonna have to google a recipe. Need a change of pace... our menu is getting boring:rolleyes:
Catio kitties getting the fresh air!!! Love it.
Have a great day Teri.
Yes, I am cautiously excited about His numbers! Here’s a couple of recipes that you might like, they are new to me but I have had the Gazpacho from the restaurant and it was good!

https://www.leye.com/in-the-know/how-to/how-to-make-mon-ami-gabis-chilled-gazpacho-soup/

https://www.saveur.com/article/Recipes/Mexico-Enchilada-Tomatillo-Cream/
 
Back
Top