Angela & Cleo
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/8-18-cleo-amps-111-6-178-pmps-294.280595/
The last 3 days in the SS ...ooof!
The last 3 days in the SS ...ooof!
Cleo sees your green later in the cycle and raises with a limeGreen later in the cycle or at AMPS?Still not enough green though
. 




Pig Latin?What language can we speak in that our cats won't understand?![]()
We have to learn Morse code.....What language can we speak in that our cats won't understand?![]()



. Also, the next time I am stupid enough to say that there's not enough greens, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE someone remind me of today's cycle.
Not nice to scare the Momma that way! Holy smoke, she has you hopping....sending hugs your way...hope she settles into the 80-100 zone soon. 














Not one bit! I've shot low 50s before and will gladly do it again as long as I'm around to monitor and my HC is stockedWill today’s experiences impact your future no shoot number?
.Love your gusto!Not one bit!
And I've been toying with the idea of an increase to nudge nadirS downShe is SO done with that dose.Learning not to respond to the odd high preshot is a good skill to have. I used to say "patience, patience" to myself when I got a preshot I didn't like.
Love your gusto!





Thanks Carla, I've been waiting for your hug all dayWow Cleo. I'm glad she came back up for you. I hope she doesn't bounce too high.![]()






