Virginie & Chewie (GA)
Member Since 2022
Yesterday
I ended up testing every 2 hours so far today, since work was slow and Chewie was amenable to it. Is this what you call a "high and flat" curve?
I will try to keep going every 2 hours into the evening.
AMPS: 478
+2: 447
+4: 359
+6: 336
+8: 393
As reminder from previous thread, bumping her up from 0.5 to 1 unit tonight as we are switching from SLGS to TR.
I ended up testing every 2 hours so far today, since work was slow and Chewie was amenable to it. Is this what you call a "high and flat" curve?
I will try to keep going every 2 hours into the evening.
AMPS: 478
+2: 447
+4: 359
+6: 336
+8: 393
As reminder from previous thread, bumping her up from 0.5 to 1 unit tonight as we are switching from SLGS to TR.
