Mike and Bj
Member Since 2012
AmPs (186) Reduced dose of .75u
+2 (234)
+4 (127)
+5 (125)
+7 (222)
PmPs (387)
+2 (228)
+3.5 (64)
+4 (59)
+4.5 (88)
+5 (138)
+6 (173)
Yesterday Recap:
AmPs (194)
+2 (209)
+4 (277)
PmPs (171)
+2 (46)
+2.5 (62)
+3 (48)
+3.3 (44)
+3.7 (53)
+4.3 (56)
+5 (73)
+5.5 (88)
+8 (108)
+2 (234)
+4 (127)
+5 (125)
+7 (222)
PmPs (387)
+2 (228)
+3.5 (64)
+4 (59)
+4.5 (88)
+5 (138)
+6 (173)
Yesterday Recap:
AmPs (194)
+2 (209)
+4 (277)
PmPs (171)
+2 (46)
+2.5 (62)
+3 (48)
+3.3 (44)
+3.7 (53)
+4.3 (56)
+5 (73)
+5.5 (88)
+8 (108)