8/19 Autumn amps-374

Status
Not open for further replies.

MommaOfMuse

Member Since 2010
Okay folks this is what a bounce looks like. Also why mid-cycles are so important. Had I not caught that 30 yesterday, I would have been ready to pitch the end of her pen. Now Autumn has been on this dance floor long enough she'll clear pretty quickly.

Also if you look at her spreadsheet you'll see I did reduce her dose but instead of going from .5 to .25 I went from .5 to .4..Yep just a drop less. Here's why because under .5 a drop to .25 is a 50% reduction while going from .5 to .4 is a 10% reduction.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Oh you know Autumn she'll shred the tutu, leap over the sunporch and swan dive into the pool as she paddles over to the lawn lol

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top