8/19 AMPS 283 +6 =140

Status
Not open for further replies.

ftsang & Jessica

Member Since 2013
Jessica Previous condo

Good afternoon all,

Her BG leve fluctruate quite a bit, due to suspected bad insulin pen. I used a new pen on Friday night and increased the dose to 5.75U as advised by Merje.
As expected, her BG bounced initially and started to see some nice number on Sunday night.
Her poo was sofl but I can see improvement since she didn't poo poo that often.
I went home this afternoon and have a BG test at +6 = 140. It scared me a this low number since I will back to work soon after the test.
I gave some food and have time feeder timeed at 12:30pm and 2:30pm to give her more food.
I hope she will be alright.

By the way, we have a Vet visit last Saturday and had B12 and Blood work.
Will have the result today.

Thanks
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top