Diane Tyler's Mom GA
Member Since 2018
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...pmps-101-123-3-5-120-6-5.233778/#post-2614069
Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING ALL ALONG
I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE
I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.75 UNITS ON 7-3-20 AM CYCLE
I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 1 UNIT ON 7-16-20 AM CYCLE
I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 1.25 UNITS ON 7-23-20 AM CYCLE
I INCREASED TYLERS DOSE TO 1.5 UNITS ON 8-2-20 AM CYCLE
I INCREASED TYLERS DOSE TO 1.75 UNITS ON 8-13-20 AM CYCLE
Have a nice day everyone and that all our kitties surf safely
I finally put in Tyler's labs and his brother Perry's who has kidney disease, hope no one minds
Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING ALL ALONG
I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE
I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.75 UNITS ON 7-3-20 AM CYCLE
I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 1 UNIT ON 7-16-20 AM CYCLE
I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 1.25 UNITS ON 7-23-20 AM CYCLE
I INCREASED TYLERS DOSE TO 1.5 UNITS ON 8-2-20 AM CYCLE
I INCREASED TYLERS DOSE TO 1.75 UNITS ON 8-13-20 AM CYCLE
Have a nice day everyone and that all our kitties surf safely

I finally put in Tyler's labs and his brother Perry's who has kidney disease, hope no one minds
