8-18 TYLER AMPS-116/88@+5.25/79@+7.5/PMPS-NO SHOT OR TEST /108@+8.5

Diane Tyler's Mom GA

Member Since 2018
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...pmps-101-123-3-5-120-6-5.233778/#post-2614069

Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING ALL ALONG

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.75 UNITS ON 7-3-20 AM CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 1 UNIT ON 7-16-20 AM CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 1.25 UNITS ON 7-23-20 AM CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLERS DOSE TO 1.5 UNITS ON 8-2-20 AM CYCLE

I INCREASED TYLERS DOSE TO 1.75 UNITS ON 8-13-20 AM CYCLE

Have a nice day everyone and that all our kitties surf safely :cat:
I finally put in Tyler's labs and his brother Perry's who has kidney disease, hope no one minds
 
No shot at PMPS or test I fell asleep and slept through alarm for test and woke up @+8.5 which was 5 AM
Can't believe this happened . I was surprised he wasn't higher when I tested him @+8.5
I'm a very bad mother
 
Last edited:
Don't be hard on yourself. Life happens. It sounds like you needed the sleep. Tyler will be fine.
Hi Carla what time do you get up, holy cow
I think I really needed it, I can't believe he didn't wake me up for food, he's always bothering me for food. Gave him a little to eat and he's off to sleep again,
Talk to you later, hope furball has a good day and surfs safely :bighug::cat:
 
Back
Top