8/18 PHOEBES AMPS 197 +3 107 +6 70 +7 80 +9 80 PMPS 104 shooting full dose yikes

Status
Not open for further replies.
She is having a better day today. Thanking our lucky stars. We cut back on the bupe a little and she seems to be more alert. Just hoping the others keep her pain at bay.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top